Minnesota Workwear

Categories

Top sellers

Testimonials ( 72 )
(4,9/5)

Review By Mark Schoenberg,
I ordered on 6/10 and It took 6 days for you to ship my order. it should be here by the 6/21. I like ...
18-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Joseph Trentacost,
It is great that most pants they sell come in so many different sizes and lengths. I am happy with t ...
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Randy Winters,
Great job shipped fast.
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase
  

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Minnesota Workwear

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Company:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
72 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
I ordered on 6/10 and It took 6 days for you to ship my order. it should be here by the 6/21. I liked the prices and I should like the product when I get it, but 11 days totals to get the product seems like a long time.
Administrator:
Hi Mark, So sorry for the delay on your order. We do process and ship must faster than that. I will investigate what the hang up was on your order and get resolved. We are happy to also offer you free shipping on your next order. We apologize for the inconvenience. Keeping our customers happy is priority one. Also feel free to call us if there is anything else we can do. 800-347-8856
Posted by (3/5
18-06-2017
Verified Purchase
It is great that most pants they sell come in so many different sizes and lengths. I am happy with the Dickies pants I ordered.
Posted by (5/5
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Great job shipped fast.
Posted by (5/5
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase
I will shop with them again. Fair price outstanding customer service. There is NO reason to shop anywhere else for workware.
Posted by (5/5
15-06-2017
Minnesota Workware
Verified Purchase
Great value and Fast Shipping, I'll be back.
Posted by (5/5
14-06-2017

PayPal