Categories

Top sellers

Testimonials ( 74 )
(4,9/5)

Review By Susanne McCullough,
Have ordered a few times from MN work wear and had great experiences. The latest order had a paypal ...
12-07-2017
Review By Alvin Browning,
delivery was fast, pants are a great fit.
29-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Mark Schoenberg,
I ordered on 6/10 and It took 6 days for you to ship my order. it should be here by the 6/21. I like ...
18-06-2017
Verified Purchase
  

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Minnesota Workwear

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Company:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
74 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Have ordered a few times from MN work wear and had great experiences. The latest order had a paypal glitch on the website and ended up charging me twice. However customer service was very quick to credit the errant charge.
Posted by (5/5
12-07-2017
delivery was fast, pants are a great fit.
Posted by (5/5
29-06-2017
Verified Purchase
I ordered on 6/10 and It took 6 days for you to ship my order. it should be here by the 6/21. I liked the prices and I should like the product when I get it, but 11 days totals to get the product seems like a long time.
Administrator:
Hi Mark, So sorry for the delay on your order. We do process and ship must faster than that. I will investigate what the hang up was on your order and get resolved. We are happy to also offer you free shipping on your next order. We apologize for the inconvenience. Keeping our customers happy is priority one. Also feel free to call us if there is anything else we can do. 800-347-8856
Posted by (3/5
18-06-2017
Verified Purchase
It is great that most pants they sell come in so many different sizes and lengths. I am happy with the Dickies pants I ordered.
Posted by (5/5
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Great job shipped fast.
Posted by (5/5
17-06-2017
Verified Purchase

PayPal